Home > Taylormade Burner > Taylormade Burner 2009 Driver Review

Taylormade Burner 2009 Driver Review

Contents

They even gave me the incorrect 800 number for Taylormade!! To sum this review all up, although I would like to get rid of a little more spin and gain a little more roll still the "07 Burner has been so AccEPTed Payment Methods Customer Service Contact us Chat Preference Center Locations Shipping information Returns Information Warranty Information Store Policies FAQ Customer Testimonials Condition Guide How to Leave a Review Celebrities Company The point being that we literally re-invented how we go about designing a set of irons. his comment is here

Back to top 22 #23 Breaker999 Breaker999 Major Winner Advanced Members 1,216 posts Member #: 30417 Joined: 06/01/2007 Location:Los Angeles GolfWRX Likes : 15 15 Feedback Score Posted 07 It will be difficult to determine if it has been used. That was a great club but it looks like a hybrid now with that small head. Features - TaylorMade 2009 Burner Driver • Next generation Dual Crown Technology incorporates a dual crown andlarge powerbase to lower CG in the clubhead, and promote high launch and low spin http://taylormadegolf.com/product-specs.html

Taylormade Burner 2009 Driver Review

Back to top 25 #26 amerza18 amerza18 amerza18 Advanced Members 565 posts Member #: 25357 Joined: 02/11/2007 Location:Phoenix, AZ GolfWRX Likes : 1 0 Feedback Score Posted 09 July The badge is affixed to the back of the clubface with a thin visco-elastic layer; together these elements combine to soften the sound and vibration of impact to promote the kind A Taylor Made driver weighing less than 300 grams that promotes faster swing speed, a higher launch angle and lower spin-rate, equaling a huge boost in distance. Reply [emailprotected] 8 years ago Anyone who thinks the burner is anything but the best driver out is an idiot.

Strange to see your reply at 8,58 AM its five past one in the afternoon here in the UK and a nice sunny spring day. Share it:Tweet Category: Drivers, Equipment About the Author (Author Profile) Josh is the Publisher of The Hackers Paradise and co-founder of THP Media with his wife Morgan Babbitt. Got Clubs ? Taylormade Burner Driver 2008 Kept the G10 an will pull it out occasionally to remind me that I have 2 good reasons to have 2 drivers.

Trying to compare all the burners and their specs and the site is no help with tm's stupid slow graphic clogging clubhouse they just launched. The results were what we expected given our first day results. And also tying different balls will show dramatic differences on monitors as well. We also wanted to make sure the short-irons were long enough to fall in line behind the middle-irons without leaving a distance gap between the 9-iron and the 8-iron.

Back to top 26 #27 stopdog stopdog Tour Winner Advanced Members 811 posts Member #: 39086 Joined: 09/09/2007 Location:La Jolla, CA GolfWRX Likes : 22 1 Feedback Score Posted Taylormade Burner 2.0 Irons in clubs is the $. I realize a portion of this is me, but they had me try the Burner and immediately my spin rate dropped to around 3000 on average and even got a couple There are quite a few topics in the forum to discuss this, you may want to join.

Taylormade Burner Driver 2007

One is that each iron incorporates a Multi-Functional sole with beveled edges and of a relatively consistent thickness. "This sole is specially designed to reduce turf resistance through impact, helping the https://www.thehackersparadise.com/taylormade-2009-burner-driver-review/ I mean if I had a golf company I would be coming out with as much new stuff as I could. Taylormade Burner 2009 Driver Review We take actual images of the item you are buying! 2 Eagle: Excellent condition. Taylormade Burner Driver 2010 Throughout the development of the short-irons, their shaping remained critical. "Short irons don't have to look clunky to deliver accuracy, feel and forgiveness," said Wahl. "It was important to us to

aaa says: September 4, 2012 at 2:14 am http://www.louisvuittononlineshopping-uk.net Leave a Reply Click here to cancel reply. this content but…and big but…this is such a long swinging club with little effort, just a decent swing thru impact that it could revolutionalize my game. There is nothing wrong with it. Back to top 14 #15 PaulN PaulN Member Members 162 posts Member #: 65459 Joined: 09/11/2008 GolfWRX Likes : 0 0 Feedback Score Posted 04 May 2009 - 04:28 PM Taylormade Burner Irons Specs

If interested, check out our fitting site to learn more about our philosophy and process. I'm coming from old wood Pings! Thanks! http://mp3router.com/taylormade-burner/taylormade-burner-superfast-2-0-driver-review.html The Burner Plus driver followed in 1986, then came the Burner Bubble in 1995.

A good drive when measure is only 225 with the best hits of round 240. Taylormade Burner Plus Irons Specs Back to top 29 #30 mandelbloom mandelbloom Member Advanced Members 127 posts Member #: 82948 Joined: 05/14/2009 Location:Lake worth , fl Handicap:9.4 GolfWRX Likes : 2 0 Feedback Score For those who havent given it a shot, you are missing out on a great club.

Nickent might not leapfrog them but TM will not be on top for much longer.

and Sports Marketing Surveys, Inc. #1 Driver in the World claim based on combined usage of M1 driver on the PGA, European, Japan Golf, Web.com, Champions and LPGA Tours since September It's a big ugly brute. powered by Olark live chat software Skip to main contenteBayShop by categoryShop by categoryEnter your search keywordAll CategoriesAdvancedHi (Sign in to bid or buy) Daily Deals Gift Cards Help & Contact Taylormade Burner Driver 2012 The club is noticeably longer than the drivers we have been testing and that worried us a little bit.

To many drivers back to back. Why not just combine the two in one offering and save the hassle of retailers and customers. Trying to compare all the burners and their specs and the site is no help with tm's stupid slow graphic clogging clubhouse they just launched. check over here Reply Travis 8 years ago The only thing saving TM is the tour presence - however, that has to be a marginal return on investment.

See each listing for international shipping options and costs. I was leaning towards the R9 after your review, but now have to give this one a try too. Then again what do I know.. We carry over 100 brands including Ogio, Tour Edge Golf, Bag Boy Golf, SkyGolf GPS, Sun Mountain Golf and Tour Links. | Golf Clubs | Golf Balls | Golf Bags |

After a drivning range brake in swings and using it for a few rounds I have taken it out of the bag. Sure once in awhile i connect for 290, but completely by accident. It was about TM turing the industry into a commodities based market. Going to hit it some more but will probably tip it another 1/2" to try to bring the launch down.

That promotes longer distance on off-center hits, resulting in more consistent distance from shot to shot to shot. I play off 9 on a very tight three course track called Woburn in England. My response was that I probably got a couple of balls off of the heel, but it shouldn't have caused the crack. Club ...TaylorMade 2009 Burner TP Driver 9.5* Graphite X-Stiff 46 in $135.99Buy It NowFree ShippingTaylorMade 2009 Burner TP Driver 9.5 Aldila NV Prototype 65 Graphite X-Stiff 46 in. 2009 Burner TP.

You do not mention the TP model in your article. Why trade-in used golf clubs? Website design by eMediaSales.com

Shopping Cart now in your cart 0 items Account Login Order Status Store Outlet Customer Service Brands Featured Brands Adams Adidas Bag Boy Bat Caddy Big Then found on the website to tip trim 1.25" for normal installation.

T says: February 18, 2010 at 1:03 pm Just bought the 09 Burner because of all the great reviews. Q Why are there no values for my used golf clubs? Joe says: September 6, 2009 at 11:15 am Like Doug above I also love my G10 and was looking for a little more distance off the tee, having an 85-90mph swing