Home > Taylormade Burner > Taylormade Burner Draw Driver Review

Taylormade Burner Draw Driver Review

Contents

again, very nice site with the right stuff. Any feedback would be greatly appreciated. In 2007 TaylorMade introduced a new Burner driver, which was the best-selling driver for the 2007 full year and 2008 season to date. Club address is confidence inspiring, impact sound is akin to a 7.62x51mm M40 sniper going off. his comment is here

You most likely did not have the right ones before hand. Please be more clear and explain.. Nickent might not leapfrog them but TM will not be on top for much longer. Non TP with a salthering of lead tape on the toe. http://www.golfalot.com/equipment-reviews/taylormade-burner-draw-driver-review-387.aspx

Taylormade Burner Draw Driver Review

My current driver is a R5 Draw and playing great with it. Reply Ben 8 years ago I've owned just about every TM driver to date. Mike says: September 15, 2010 at 4:39 pm Great review.

Edited by 9ccat9, 30 March 2010 - 07:36 PM. But thanks for your opinions…love to hear everyone's view. Seriously a 5-month wait for the TP version. Taylormade Burner Draw 9.5 Driver It doesnt make any sense to me.

Guess i would need to test it to see if i need to trim the shaft or keep it as is. Taylormade Burner Draw Driver For Sale Please turn it on so that you can experience the full capabilities of this site. 2016 2015 2014 M1 Driver M1 Fairway M1 Rescue M2 Driver M2 Fairway M2 Irons M2 Where does it say 10.5*? http://www.golfreview.com/cat/drivers/taylormade/burner-draw/prd_425213_2948crx.aspx Holes where i used to hit 200-225 could consistently be 250-275 and that is long enough to completely change approach shots from fairway woods to high irons.

It made the shaft a little stiffer (firm flex?) but now it feels much better and am getting the extra distance with more control. 2007 Taylormade Burner Draw Driver I know that the introduction of the dual crown came with the Tour Burner, but has anyone noticed an increase in performance? Rick Shiels Golf 138,143 views 13:56 Duffer With A New Taylor Made Burner - Duration: 5:16. Schawa says: May 10, 2009 at 2:42 pm Returned my 2009 Burner (9.5 Stiff) yesterday after 3 rounds and numerous battles on practise tee.

Taylormade Burner Draw Driver For Sale

It is shorter that my existing R7, the control and playability is much more difficult than other drivers. her latest blog I am a golfer™ We are golfers™

Jump to content Search Advanced Search section: This topic ForumsMembersHelp Files Gallery Calendar Blogs Pages Sign In Create Account Home Tour Opinion Taylormade Burner Draw Driver Review I decided to personally take it out on the course for a couple of weeks worth of rounds and see what the verdict was on a course with very tight fairways. Taylormade Burner Draw 10.5 Driver Sam Jones says: September 20, 2009 at 5:47 pm I am also having trouble to decide which driver to choose i love the burner series as i have a taylormade burner

To many drivers back to back. this content Anyway, I've always liked the way the burner looked at address, and man that thing just explodes off the face! This is so we can show you the relative RRP of that particular set. Taylor Made Used Purchase corseford 15/11/2009 Great club, good condition for the price. Used Taylormade Burner Draw Driver

You can see it in the picture. I took the club back to The Sports Authority where I purchased it and they treated the club and me as if we were lepers. Tried a Nike, another Cobra, Ping G5 and finally after both of my brothers urged I tried the Burner HT. weblink The club is junk and so is Taylormade Golf.

on the shaft? Taylormade Burner Draw Driver Specs I am happy if you got improved results…but that is not what the article was about. hide Our current stock Sort results by Price high to low Price low to high Description Model Price >> Taylor Made Burner Draw Golfer:Mens Right Hand Shaft:Graphite Club:Driver Flex:Regular Loft:10.5 £66.00

Many thanks for GolfBidder's superb service.

I linked to this post from my blog, hope that is okey with you. Not to worry Vijay … the manufacturers are doing discounts like never before, so take your time and wait for January .. Handicap:5.1 Ebay ID:burrdie99 GolfWRX Likes : 91 42 Feedback Score Posted 30 March 2010 - 05:50 PM It looks like a High Trajectory. Taylormade Burner Driver 2007 Paul Curtis says: December 27, 2009 at 11:44 am Since having to give up my Cobra Driver when it became illegal, I have struggled to find anything comparable.

Then again what do I know.. I got a 10.5 stiff. Aldila VS Proto 80 Hyb Price: $36.99 Brand NEW Hybrid Pullout Aldila NVS Hybrid 85-R Pullout Shaft You might consider looking at Diamond Tour Golf, Hireko Golf or Giga Golf and http://mp3router.com/taylormade-burner/taylormade-burner-superfast-2-0-driver-review.html Time for a change?

Edited by Fechiko, 30 March 2010 - 02:50 PM. Unfortunately I have a bit different experiance.